Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Tyson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Tyson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Patti McWilliams

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my insurance people at Scott Tyson’s office Especially Kimberly! She has helped with big and small questions. Always there when I need an answer"

Michael Cord

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a lifelong State Farm Insurance customer I would like to thank agent Scott Tyson and his expert staff for their many years of great service."

Tina Edwards

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with them since 2017 after we moved back to Indiana from Wisconsin. He's a great agent and his staff is awesome...Kimberly is my favorite!! :-) We've never had any issues. I would Highly Recommend this agent for your insurance needs!"

Erin Ryan

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is so friendly and creates a great environment. I have multiple insurance policies here that Kimberly has went above and beyond to help me with!"

Tim Cox

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott is a great agent, along with Kimberly and Dawn, top rated service all around. They all know there services and friendly!! Highly recommended."

Mary Hilderbrand

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always willing to help and very knowledgeable"

Necla Erdini-Rasor

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent with very attentive staff"

JOE CASE

September 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Take good care of my insurance needs."

Johnny Hicks

March 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance with Scott since he first opened. I have my home, car and truck, and medical insurance there. I first used him because he is close to my home and his location is easy to get to. I have found he and his staff have been courteous, respectful and efficient. I have made several changes to my insurance and they have handled them very well. I have also done business with State Farm Bank thru his office and it was also well done. I will, and I have, recommend his agency to my family and friends."