Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andy McCormick

Andy McCormick

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy McCormick
"Dawn and Scott are great people to work with, highly recommended"
Profile photo of Dustin Brooks

Dustin Brooks

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Brooks
"Ask for Lauren she’s the best"
Profile photo of matt wray

matt wray

November 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by matt wray
"Would give 0 if I could. Cancelled my homeowners insurance policy after signing and did not call me or send me a letter. Just a check. Had to email them just to find out what the check was for. They claim that the roof of the home we just purchased was deteriorating, but the appraisal report and home inspection report both say the roof is good"
Profile photo of Ricky Livingstone

Ricky Livingstone

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Livingstone
"Hands down best insurance company I’ve ever dealt with and I’ve had many over the past 20 years. They make things a lot easier than any other company I’ve ever experienced, they’re actually here to help. Both Dawn and Scott are amazing."
Profile photo of Jimmy Estes

Jimmy Estes

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Estes
"Scott Tyson and his team are amazing, I would recommend his Insurance services to anyone. He cares about his customers and works before and after hours to help you out if needed. They are friendly and they respond almost immediately to all requests."
Profile photo of Barb Bradshaw

Barb Bradshaw

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Bradshaw
"I had my first claim as a result of hail damage. I had no idea what to do. I called and Dawn & Kimberly took me under their wing! They suggested a repair shop that they work with directly. Then they also told me about a rental car while mine was in shop. Everything went smoothly and I even got my car back early. It is so nice to know the Scott Tyson agency and everyone there cares and helps customers like me! Hopefully, I won’t have to have anymore claims filed but if that happens I wont be as fearful as I was in the beginning. Thank you Scott, Kimberly and Dawn.🥰"
Profile photo of Kayla Hackworth

Kayla Hackworth

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Hackworth
"I have both auto and renter’s insurance through this State Farm, and I have never had a single complaint! Kimberly is amazing! She responds so quickly and is super friendly every time. So glad I can lean on them for my insurance needs 😊"
Profile photo of Kali Moore

Kali Moore

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kali Moore
"Kimberly Clayton has helped my family and myself with all of our insurance needs with the most kind, professional, and compassionate service. She is prompt in her responses and is thorough in her work! We 100% recommend. :)"
Profile photo of Jane Shelton

Jane Shelton

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Shelton
"They employees are very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Bill Winslow

Bill Winslow

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Winslow
"Always prompt, efficient, and courteous service !!!"
Profile photo of joshua markley

joshua markley

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joshua markley
"This is the only place I have ever gotten my insurance. The people are great and always looking for the best ways to save you money. Anything you ask of them they do there best to get you the answer you need as fast as they can. Kimberly is the person I deal with the most and she does amazing! Would recommend this office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Beth Bowen

Beth Bowen

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Bowen
"From the first phone call, and multiple e-mails, Kimberly Clayton is one of the best insurance assistants that I have been acquainted with. She was friendly, helpful and willingly offered her assistance with any questions and/or concerns we might of had. State Farm helped us in getting our vehicle repaired, by the body shop we trust, and working with the other insurance companies to help us get our deductible reimbursed in a timely manner. We have done business with State Farm Insurance for several years and would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a good customer service driven company."
Profile photo of Mallory Kapp

Mallory Kapp

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mallory Kapp
"Shared 13 years with this office and have nothing but great things to say about them. Kimberly is the best there is. She’s so passionate and personable it was always like talking to an old friend when reaching out to her. Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Patti Lydy

Patti Lydy

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Lydy
"I love my insurance people at Scott Tyson’s office Especially Kimberly! She has helped with big and small questions. Always there when I need an answer"
Profile photo of Michael Cord

Michael Cord

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Cord
"As a lifelong State Farm Insurance customer I would like to thank agent Scott Tyson and his expert staff for their many years of great service."
Profile photo of Tina Edwards

Tina Edwards

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Edwards
"My husband and I have been with them since 2017 after we moved back to Indiana from Wisconsin. He's a great agent and his staff is awesome...Kimberly is my favorite!! :-) We've never had any issues. I would Highly Recommend this agent for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Erin Ryan

Erin Ryan

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Ryan
"Everyone here is so friendly and creates a great environment. I have multiple insurance policies here that Kimberly has went above and beyond to help me with!"
Profile photo of Tim Cox

Tim Cox

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Cox
"Scott is a great agent, along with Kimberly and Dawn, top rated service all around. They all know there services and friendly!! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Mary Hilderbrand

Mary Hilderbrand

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Hilderbrand
"Always willing to help and very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Necla Erdini-Rasor

Necla Erdini-Rasor

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Necla Erdini-Rasor
"Great insurance agent with very attentive staff"
Profile photo of JOE CASE

JOE CASE

September 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by JOE CASE
"Take good care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Johnny Hicks

Johnny Hicks

March 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Hicks
"I have had my insurance with Scott since he first opened. I have my home, car and truck, and medical insurance there. I first used him because he is close to my home and his location is easy to get to. I have found he and his staff have been courteous, respectful and efficient. I have made several changes to my insurance and they have handled them very well. I have also done business with State Farm Bank thru his office and it was also well done. I will, and I have, recommend his agency to my family and friends."